Tellings and tales have a life of their own; they take the writer on an amazing adventure as they soar above the hilltops creating a whispering breeze of freedom that finds life from the innermost corners of the writer’s mind. Writing can be like giving birth and often letting go of the tellings and setting them free into the world of men can be either very scary or very liberating. Some poems of mine can be found all over the web and I know they inhabit spaces that I am not conscious of, but they are their own entities now and thus so may roam in cyber space without my permission and I am happy for them to do just that. Liberating what is in my mind in the form of tales, tellings and poetry is something I hope others will enjoy yet it is something I am compelled to do for my own enjoyment too. It gives me life and motion; it creates timelines and imaginings that connect me to my past present and future and yet within those imaginings real truths do emerge, often cloaked in the glamour of my dreamtime, yet I know them to be from my ancestors who came from the stars. I simple give them voice and set them forever free into the world of men; I keep the truths alive. So then enjoy my tales and tellings and join me in my joy, my journey and my passion and within my words and imaginings you may discover your own truths too…

The colours of Light covey an ancient tale...

The colours of Light covey an ancient tale…

